prolist_picСПИСОК ПРОДУКТОВ
contact_picСвяжитесь с нами
  • Тель: 0086 136 4729 7999
  • Отправить по электронной почте: info@beiben-trucks.com
  • Адрес: No 9 , auto industry park, suizhou city, hubei province, china.
Доставка билетов

СЦВЕ грузовики лечить Доставка билетов, как один из наиболее значительных сегмент нашей службы цепи, отзакончил получить грузовик в рабочем совещании и все были протестированы осуществляется очень хорошо, до грузового транспорта в вашу страну. В этот период мы СЦВЕ будут предоставлять службу доставки, чтобы не только удовлетворить, но и превзойти расширения наших клиентов.


как компания с более чем десятилетним опытом, СЦВЕ грузовики считая клиентов во-первых, Доставка одежды главным образом включают в себя следующие три аспекта: все грузовые автомобили воском; Все части Упакованные; Все детали его фотографируют.


все грузовики, будучи воском

все грузовики, будучи воском до отгрузки необходим в СЦВЕ грузовики экспорт процедур. Воск может эффективно защитить ваш грузовик от ржавчины и коррозии в течение длительного времени, поездки на море. Что касается воска, являются главным образом две классификации: жидкий воск и твердый воск. Этот шаг обычно закончили профессионалы, воск распространены обмундирование, слойные умеренный, также очень яркие, красивые и практичные.


все части грузили

для того чтобы предоставить вам лучший сервис, все грузовики и запчасти упаковываются хорошо перед отгрузкой: основные запасные части, как воздух фильтр, масляный фильтр и топливный фильтр упакованы в новую коробку; в важные части, такие как операционных джойстик, Рабочая группа и маслом цилиндр защищены бумаги, пластика и т.д.

Packed Parts packed parts

packed parts packed parts


все грузовые автомобили, сфотографировали

с момента, когда вы войти в контакт с СЦВЕ грузовиков, наша приверженность службы является полная гарантия, что мы будем делать все возможное для обслуживания вам лучшие и у вас Наслаждайтесь наиболее. Когда грузовик начинают производить в мастерской, мы будем регулярно принимать более подробные фотографии грузовиков и отправить к вам, чтобы вы знали производственного процесса. Когда грузовик закончил и на морской порт готов к отправке, мы будем также принимать много подробных фотографий и отправить все это для вас. Потому что фотографии может быть лучшим способом Показать все.

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

livechat
Онлайн-сервис

Skype

Whats APP 0086 136 4729 7999

Shipping Service

Beiben trucks treat Shipping Service as one of the most significant segment in our service chain, From the beiben truck get finishied in the workshop and all been tested performed very well, till the north benz truck transport to your country. During this period, we will provide the shipping service to not only just satisfy but also surpass the extentions of our customers.


beiben trucks shippment

beiben trucks shippment


As the company with over ten years experience, CEEC TRUCKS considering customers firstly Shipping service mainly include the following three aspects: All beiben trucks being waxed; All parts being packed; All details being photographed.

beiben trucks shippment



beiben trucks shippment

All Beiben trucks being waxed

All beiben heavy duty trucks being waxed before shipment is necessary in CEEC TRUCKS exporting procedures. The wax can efficiently protect your truck from rust and corrosion during the long time travelling on the sea. As to wax, there are mainly two classifications: solid wax and liquid wax. This step usually being finished by perfessionals, the wax distributed uniform, ply moderate, also very bright, beautiful and practical.


Bureau veritas inspection before shippment.

beiben trucks shippment

beiben trucks shippment

 beiben trucks shippment

beiben trucks shippment


All beiben trucks spare parts being packed

In order to provide best service to you, all the north benz trucks and spare parts are being well packed before shipment: the main spare parts, such as air filter, oil filter and fuel filter are being packed into a new box; the important parts, such as the operating joystick, operating panel and oil cylinder are being protected by paper, plastic etc.

 

beiben trucks shippment

beiben trucks shippment

beiben trucks shippment

 

 

All beiben trucks being waxed at seaport.

with great experience in shanghai seaport, tianjiang seaport, we have established with good relationship with local shipping agent. Fully solution with fixing, waxing, inspection, the first shippment time and best shipping service experience.

 

 Africa super famous beiben tractor trucks exporter.

beiben trucks shippment

 

 

All beiben trucks being photographed

From the moment you get in touch with CEEC TRUCKS, our service commitment is a complete gurantee that we will do all effort to service you the best and have you enjoy the most. When the truck start producing in the workshop, we will regularly take detailed photos of the trucks and send to you, to let you know the production process. When the truck finished and at the seaport ready for shipment, we will also take many detailed photos and send all these to you. Because the photos can be the best way to show everything.

 

 

livechat
Online Service

Skype

Whats APP 0086 136 4729 7999