contact_picCONTACTEZ-NOUS
  • Tél.: 0086 136 4729 7999
  • Messagerie: info@beiben-trucks.com
  • Adresse: No 9 , auto industry park, suizhou city, hubei province, china.
Service d'expédition

camions PECO traiter Service d'expédition comme un du plus important segment dans notre chaîne de services, depuis le camion get finishied dans l'atelier et tous été testé joué très bien, jusqu'à ce que le transport de camion pour votre pays. Au cours de cette période, nous PECO fournira les services d'expédition pour ne satisfait pas seulement juste, mais également dépasser les extentions de nos clients.


la société avec plus de dix ans d'expérience, camions PECO compte tenu des clients service d'expédition d'abord principalement comprennent les trois aspects suivants : tous les camions en ciré ; Toutes les pièces emballées ; Tous les détails se faire photographiés.


tous les camions en ciré

tous les camions en ciré avant expédition est nécessaire dans les PECO camions procédures d'exportation. La cire peut protéger efficacement votre camion de la rouille et la corrosion pendant le long temps qui voyagent sur la mer. Quant à la cire, il y a principalement deux classifications : cire solide et la cire liquide. Cette étape étant généralement finie par perfessionals, la cire distribué uniforme, à pli modéré, également très lumineux, beau et pratique.

toutes les pièces emballées

afin d'offrir le meilleur service à vous, tous les camions et les pièces détachées sont bien emballées avant expédition : les principales pièces de rechange, tel que l'air filtre, filtre à huile et filtre à carburant sont emballées dans une nouvelle boîte ; le des éléments importants, tels que le joystick d'exploitation, panneau et huile = bouteille de service sont protégés par du papier, plastique etc.

Packed Parts packed parts

packed parts packed parts


tous les camions étant photographié

partir du moment où que vous entrer en contact avec des camions de PECO, notre engagement de service est une garantie complète que nous ferons tous les efforts pour vous entretenir le meilleur et que vous avez profiter au maximum. Lorsque le camion commencer à produire à l'atelier, nous allons régulièrement prendre des photos détaillées des camions et envoyer à vous, pour vous permettre de connaître le processus de production. Quand le camion a terminé et à la main de port pour l'expédition, nous aussi prendre beaucoup de photos détaillées et envoyer tout cela pour vous. Parce que les photos peuvent être la meilleure façon de montrer tout ce que.

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

Beiben trucks for shipment Beiben trucks for shipment

livechat
Service en ligne

Skype

Whats APP 0086 136 4729 7999

Shipping Service

Beiben trucks treat Shipping Service as one of the most significant segment in our service chain, From the beiben truck get finishied in the workshop and all been tested performed very well, till the north benz truck transport to your country. During this period, we will provide the shipping service to not only just satisfy but also surpass the extentions of our customers.


beiben trucks shippment

beiben trucks shippment


As the company with over ten years experience, CEEC TRUCKS considering customers firstly Shipping service mainly include the following three aspects: All beiben trucks being waxed; All parts being packed; All details being photographed.

beiben trucks shippment



beiben trucks shippment

All Beiben trucks being waxed

All beiben heavy duty trucks being waxed before shipment is necessary in CEEC TRUCKS exporting procedures. The wax can efficiently protect your truck from rust and corrosion during the long time travelling on the sea. As to wax, there are mainly two classifications: solid wax and liquid wax. This step usually being finished by perfessionals, the wax distributed uniform, ply moderate, also very bright, beautiful and practical.


Bureau veritas inspection before shippment.

beiben trucks shippment

beiben trucks shippment

 beiben trucks shippment

beiben trucks shippment


All beiben trucks spare parts being packed

In order to provide best service to you, all the north benz trucks and spare parts are being well packed before shipment: the main spare parts, such as air filter, oil filter and fuel filter are being packed into a new box; the important parts, such as the operating joystick, operating panel and oil cylinder are being protected by paper, plastic etc.

 

beiben trucks shippment

beiben trucks shippment

beiben trucks shippment

 

 

All beiben trucks being waxed at seaport.

with great experience in shanghai seaport, tianjiang seaport, we have established with good relationship with local shipping agent. Fully solution with fixing, waxing, inspection, the first shippment time and best shipping service experience.

 

 Africa super famous beiben tractor trucks exporter.

beiben trucks shippment

 

 

All beiben trucks being photographed

From the moment you get in touch with CEEC TRUCKS, our service commitment is a complete gurantee that we will do all effort to service you the best and have you enjoy the most. When the truck start producing in the workshop, we will regularly take detailed photos of the trucks and send to you, to let you know the production process. When the truck finished and at the seaport ready for shipment, we will also take many detailed photos and send all these to you. Because the photos can be the best way to show everything.

 

 

livechat
Online Service

Skype

Whats APP 0086 136 4729 7999