prolist_picСПИСОК ПРОДУКТОВ
contact_picСвяжитесь с нами
  • Тель: 0086 136 4729 7999
  • Отправить по электронной почте: info@beiben-trucks.com
  • Адрес: No 99 , auto industry park, suizhou city, hubei province, china.
О нас

Beiben trucks workshop


мы лучший beiben грузовики поставщик и лучший уполномоченным beiben верхней структуры грузовых автомобилей грузовиков производитель в Китае, основанная в 1983 году компания профессиональная мусоровоза и beiben грузовиков, основанного на принципе удовлетворенности клиентов и построить все его Структура по концепции.


как один из известных топ класса тяжёлых грузовиков производства компаний в Китае, у нас СЦВЕ обильные технический персонал, современное оборудование и современная система управления. Наша компания имеет серию продуктов beiben грузовиков, таких как beiben большегрузных автомобилей, beiben самосвалы, Тракторы beiben и beiben воды автоцистерны, beiben топлива автоцистерн и некоторые другие грузовики beiben санитарии. Управляя тип для Benz Север зависеть требования клиентов.

Beiben грузовики мастерская СЦВЕ грузовиков завод.

Beiben trucks workshop

существо тот, кто производят по лицензии Германии Бенц средств большой грузоподъемности грузовика технологии, мы СЦВЕ продуктов может соответствовать с Германии Бенц, двигателем Deutz и известных отечественных Weichai, двигатель Yuchai, мощностью двигателя от 240HP до 48HP. Недавно, основная продукция beiben 2538 трактор грузовик, beiben 2638tractor грузовик, beiben 2529 самосвал, самосвал beiben 2534, beiben 2534, все колеса привод грузовики являются одними лучше делиться в Китае и вышли на глобальный рынок как Сербский, на Ближнем Востоке, Юго-Восточной Азии, Южной Америки, Африки и других стран. По данным статистики, сумма beiben грузовики с 7catagories, 28series и более чем 500 разновидностей продукции.


с его создание, СЦВЕ грузовик остается ежегодные темпы роста на уровне 32,9%. Кроме того, это управление отходами грузовиков и beiben грузовиков бизнес производитель который имеет наиболее полный продукт цепи в мире: старт от продукта инновации и развитие, производитель, продажа и сервис, послепродажное обслуживание. Все наши продукты имеют права полностью независимой интеллектуальной собственности.


СЦВЕ ГРУЗОВИКИ продукция полностью прошла ISO9001-2008 и Китай обязательной сертификации. И наша компания всегда следит «за Ваш успех» как предприятие идеологии и мы настаиваем обратить особое внимание на качество и совершенствование. Приветствую всех друзей иметь визит в нашей компании.

Beiben trucks workshop

Beiben trucks workshop

Beiben trucks workshop

Beiben trucks workshop

livechat
Онлайн-сервис

Skype

Whats APP 0086 136 4729 7999

About Us
congo beiben tractor truck supplier


We are the  the best beiben trucks supplier and best authorized beiben upper structure trucks trucks manufacturer  in China, established in 1983 is a professional beiben heavy duty truck company and beiben trucks based upon the principle of customer satisfaction and build all its structure upon the concept.


As one of the famous top-class beiben heavy-duty truck manufacturing companies in China, we CEEC have abundant technical staff, advanced equipment and modern managing system. Our company has series of beiben trucks products, such as beiben heavy-duty trucks, beiben dump trucks, beiben tractors and beiben water tanker trucks, beiben fuel tanker trucks, and some other beiben sanitation trucks. The driving type for North Benz are depend on customers requirement.

Beiben dump trucks workshop view.

beiben trcuks manufacturer in china

beiben trcuks manufacturer in china

Beiben concrete mixer truck workshop view.

beiben trucks manufacturer.

beiben trucks supplier

beiben trucks supplier

Our beiben trucks products is range from beiben 2529 tractor,north benz 2530 prime mover,2534 ,2538,beiben 2542 tractor truck, beiben 2529,2534,2538 dump truck, beiben 2527,2530,2538 tanker trucks and other beiben garbage compactor truck, beiben sewage suction truck and beiben skip refuser trucks.


Beiben Trucks Workshop 

Being the one who manufacture under the license of Germany Benz Heavy-Duty Truck technology, we CEEC products can match with Germany Benz, Deutz Engine and famous domestic Weichai, Yuchai engine, with engine power range from 240HP to 48HP. Recently, the main products such as beiben 2538 tractor truck, beiben 2638tractor truck, beiben 2529 dump truck, beiben 2534 dump truck, beiben 2534 all wheel drive trucks are among the best share in China, and have entered the gloabl market such as Serbian, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, South American, Africa and other countries. According to statistics, beiben trucks sum with 7catagories, 28series, and more than 500 varieties of products.

congo beiben tractor truck supplier

Since its establishment, beiben trucks remains the annual growth rate at 32.9%. Moreover, it is a waste management trucks and beiben trucks business manufacturer which has the world's most complete product chain: start from product innovation & development, manufacturer, sales & service, after-sale service. All our products have completely independent intellectual property rights.

 congo beiben tractor truck supplier

Beiben trucks products have completely passed ISO9001-2008 Certification and China Compulsory Certification. And our company is always following “For Your Success” as the enterprise ideology and we insist to stress on quality and improvement. Welcome all friends to have a visit in our company.


beiben truck plant  beiben truck plant

beiben truck plant  beiben truck plant

livechat
Online Service

Skype

Whats APP 0086 136 4729 7999