contact_picCONTACTEZ-NOUS
  • Tél.: 0086 136 4729 7999
  • Messagerie: info@beiben-trucks.com
  • Adresse: No 9 , auto industry park, suizhou city, hubei province, china.
Qui sommes-nous

Beiben trucks workshop


nous sommes le la meilleur beiben camions fournisseur et meilleur beiben agréé structure supérieure camions camions fabricant en Chine, fondée en 1983 est une entreprise de professionnels camion à ordures et beiben camions basés sur le principe de la satisfaction du client et construire tous ses structure de l'idée.


comme l'une des entreprises manufacturières du célèbre haut de gamme de camions lourds en Chine, nous, les PECO ont abondant personnel technique, des équipements de pointe et système de gestion moderne. Notre compagnie a série de beiben camions produits, tels que beiben camions lourds, camions à benne basculante beiben, beiben tracteurs beiben camions-citernes d'eau, beiben camions-citernes d'essence et quelques autres camions d'assainissement beiben. Le type de conduite pour Benz Nord sont dépendent d'une exigence de clients.


de plante de l'atelier Beiben Trucks de PECO camions.

Beiben trucks workshop

être celui qui fabrique sous licence de la technologie de l'Allemagne Benz Heavy-Duty Truck, nous PECO produits peuvent s'assortir avec Benz Allemagne, moteur Deutz et célèbre Weichai domestique, Yuchai moteur, avec la gamme de puissance de moteur de 240ch 48HP. récemment, les produits principaux tels que le camion tracteur beiben 2538, beiben 2638tractor camion, camion à benne basculante beiben 2529, camion à benne basculante beiben 2534, beiben 2534 camions toutes les roues sont parmi les mieux partager en Chine et ont pénétré le marché mondial comme le serbe, le Moyen-Orient, l'Asie du sud-est, Amérique du Sud, Afrique et autres pays. Selon les statistiques, la somme de camions beiben avec 7catagories, 28series et plus de 500 variétés de produits.


depuis sa création, le camion de PECO demeure le taux de croissance annuel à 32,9 %. C'est d'ailleurs un gestion des déchets camions beiben camions entreprise fabricant et qui possède la chaîne de produits plus complète du monde: à partir de produit innovation & développement, fabricant, vente & service, service d'après vente. Tous nos produits ont des droits de propriété intellectuelle complètement indépendants.


PECO CAMIONS produits ont complètement passé Certification ISO9001-2008 et la Certification forcée de la Chine. Et notre société est toujours en suivant "pour Votre succès"comme l'entreprise idéologie et nous insistons pour insister sur la qualité et l'amélioration. Bienvenue à tous les amis pour avoir une visite dans notre société.

Beiben trucks workshop

Beiben trucks workshop

Beiben trucks workshop

Beiben trucks workshop

livechat
Service en ligne

Skype

Whats APP 0086 136 4729 7999

About Us
congo beiben tractor truck supplier


We are the  the best beiben trucks supplier and best authorized beiben upper structure trucks trucks manufacturer  in China, established in 1983 is a professional beiben heavy duty truck company and beiben trucks based upon the principle of customer satisfaction and build all its structure upon the concept.


As one of the famous top-class beiben heavy-duty truck manufacturing companies in China, we CEEC have abundant technical staff, advanced equipment and modern managing system. Our company has series of beiben trucks products, such as beiben heavy-duty trucks, beiben dump trucks, beiben tractors and beiben water tanker trucks, beiben fuel tanker trucks, and some other beiben sanitation trucks. The driving type for North Benz are depend on customers requirement.

Beiben dump trucks workshop view.

beiben trcuks manufacturer in china

beiben trcuks manufacturer in china

Beiben concrete mixer truck workshop view.

beiben trucks manufacturer.

beiben trucks supplier

beiben trucks supplier

Our beiben trucks products is range from beiben 2529 tractor,north benz 2530 prime mover,2534 ,2538,beiben 2542 tractor truck, beiben 2529,2534,2538 dump truck, beiben 2527,2530,2538 tanker trucks and other beiben garbage compactor truck, beiben sewage suction truck and beiben skip refuser trucks.


Beiben Trucks Workshop 

Being the one who manufacture under the license of Germany Benz Heavy-Duty Truck technology, we CEEC products can match with Germany Benz, Deutz Engine and famous domestic Weichai, Yuchai engine, with engine power range from 240HP to 48HP. Recently, the main products such as beiben 2538 tractor truck, beiben 2638tractor truck, beiben 2529 dump truck, beiben 2534 dump truck, beiben 2534 all wheel drive trucks are among the best share in China, and have entered the gloabl market such as Serbian, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, South American, Africa and other countries. According to statistics, beiben trucks sum with 7catagories, 28series, and more than 500 varieties of products.

congo beiben tractor truck supplier

Since its establishment, beiben trucks remains the annual growth rate at 32.9%. Moreover, it is a waste management trucks and beiben trucks business manufacturer which has the world's most complete product chain: start from product innovation & development, manufacturer, sales & service, after-sale service. All our products have completely independent intellectual property rights.

 congo beiben tractor truck supplier

Beiben trucks products have completely passed ISO9001-2008 Certification and China Compulsory Certification. And our company is always following “For Your Success” as the enterprise ideology and we insist to stress on quality and improvement. Welcome all friends to have a visit in our company.


beiben truck plant  beiben truck plant

beiben truck plant  beiben truck plant

livechat
Online Service

Skype

Whats APP 0086 136 4729 7999